Meet the Team

The Revd George M. Rogers


01795 472016

The Revd Simon R. Young

Associate Priest and Chaplain for Mission

01795 429360

Mrs Christine Bromwich and Mr Phil Bromwich

Murston Churchwardens and

Mrs Valerie Smith and Mrs Margaret Edwards

Bapchild Churchwardens and

Mr Stewart Wood and Mr Martin Langford

Tonge Churchwardens

Mrs Christine Bromwich

PCC Secretary

Licensed Lay Ministers:

Mrs Angie Daniel, Miss Janet Beal, Mrs Jan Phillips

Authorised Lay Ministers:

Mrs Jo Apps, Mrs Dianne Smith, Mrs Anne Holton

Mr Alan Foot

Organist, Bapchild

Mrs Dianne Smith

Organist, Murston