Meet the Team

The Revd George M. Rogers

Vicar

01795 472016

george.rogers3@gmail.com

The Revd Simon R. Young

Associate Priest and Chaplain for Mission

01795 429360

sryoung101@gmail.com

Mrs Christine Bromwich

Parish Safeguarding Officer and PCC Secretary

Email: cbromwich@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07527 203569

(The parish safeguarding policy is currently being prepared to upload to this site.)

For diocesan safeguarding support, please contact:

Mr Paul Brightwell on pbrightwell@diocant.org

or

Mrs Fiona Coombs on fcoombs@diocant.org

Telephone: 01227 459401

Mrs Christine Bromwich and Mr Phil Bromwich

Murston Churchwardens

cbromwich@hotmail.com and pbromwich01@hotmail.com

Mrs Valerie Smith and Mrs Margaret Edwards

Bapchild Churchwardens

valeriesmith439@btinternet.com and mledwards100@gmail.com


Mr Stewart Wood and Mr Martin Langford

Tonge Churchwardens

mail@wstewartwood.plus.com



Mrs Christine Bromwich

PCC Secretary

cbromwich@hotmail.com



Licensed Lay Ministers:

Mrs Angie Daniel, Miss Janet Beal, Mrs Jan Phillips

Authorised Lay Ministers:

Mrs Jo Apps, Mrs Dianne Smith, Mrs Anne Holton

Mr Alan Foot

Organist, Bapchild


Mrs Dianne Smith

Organist, Murston